2019-20 Girls Travel

12U Girls


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Tuesday May 7, 2019 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 14U Girls
Thursday May 16, 2019 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon 14U Girls
Thursday May 23, 2019 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 14U Girls
Monday August 19, 2019 6:40 PM 7:40 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 14U Girls
Friday August 23, 2019 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 14U Girls
Tuesday August 27, 2019 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Practice TGIH Resor 14U Girls
Wednesday August 28, 2019 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 14U Girls
Tuesday September 3, 2019 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls
Thursday September 5, 2019 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion 14U Girls
Sunday September 8, 2019 8:00 AM 9:20 AM Game The Gardens Ice House vs. NOVA 12UAA
Tuesday September 10, 2019 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink
Wednesday September 11, 2019 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls, 14U Orange
Thursday September 12, 2019 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion 14U Girls
Tuesday September 17, 2019 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls
Thursday September 19, 2019 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion 14U Girls
  Sunday September 22, 2019 5:35 PM 6:35 PM Game PNY Sports vs. Philadelphia Quakers
  Tuesday September 24, 2019 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Game TGIH The Patrick Rink vs. Howard Peewee B
Wednesday September 25, 2019 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls, 14U Orange
Thursday September 26, 2019 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion 14U Girls
Tuesday October 1, 2019 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls
Thursday October 3, 2019 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion 14U Girls
Saturday October 5, 2019 7:50 AM 9:10 AM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink
  Tuesday October 8, 2019 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Game TGIH The Patrick Rink vs. Montgomery U14 Girls
Wednesday October 9, 2019 7:30 PM 8:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls
Thursday October 10, 2019 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion 14U Girls
  Saturday October 12, 2019 3:30 PM 4:50 PM Game The Gardens Ice House vs. Reston
Sunday October 13, 2019 9:20 AM 10:40 AM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink
  Tuesday October 15, 2019 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Other Resor Rink
Tuesday October 15, 2019 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls
Thursday October 17, 2019 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion 14U Girls
Sunday October 20, 2019 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Game TGIH The Patrick Rink vs. NOVA 12U AA
Tuesday October 22, 2019 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink
Wednesday October 23, 2019 7:30 PM 8:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls
Thursday October 24, 2019 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion 14U Girls
Saturday October 26, 2019 9:20 AM 10:40 AM Game TGIH The Patrick Rink vs. Navy
Sunday October 27, 2019 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Game TGIH The Patrick Rink vs. NOVA
Tuesday October 29, 2019 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls
  Friday November 1, 2019 9:30 AM 11:00 AM Game RIT Ritter Arena vs. Nepean Wildcats
  Friday November 1, 2019 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Game Lakeshore Arena East vs. South Hills Panthers
  Saturday November 2, 2019 7:00 AM 8:30 AM Game Lakeshore Hockey Arena vs. Tompinks County GHA
Tuesday November 5, 2019 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink
Wednesday November 6, 2019 7:30 PM 8:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls
Thursday November 7, 2019 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion 14U Girls
Saturday November 9, 2019 9:20 AM 10:40 AM Game TGIH The Patrick Rink vs. Lady Patriots
Sunday November 10, 2019 7:50 AM 9:10 AM Game TGIH The Patrick Rink vs. JR Flyers
Tuesday November 12, 2019 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls
Thursday November 14, 2019 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion 14U Girls
Saturday November 16, 2019 7:50 AM 9:10 AM Game TGIH The Patrick Rink vs. Montgomery
Sunday November 17, 2019 7:50 AM 9:10 AM Game TGIH The Patrick Rink vs. Chevy Chase
Tuesday November 19, 2019 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink
Wednesday November 20, 2019 7:30 PM 8:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls
Thursday November 21, 2019 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion 14U Girls
Sunday November 24, 2019 9:20 AM 10:40 AM Game TGIH The Patrick Rink vs. NY Islanders 12U
Tuesday November 26, 2019 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls
  Friday November 29, 2019 8:45 AM 10:05 AM Game Rockville Ice Arena vs. Aviator Hockey Club
  Friday November 29, 2019 3:50 PM 5:10 PM Game Skate Frederick vs. North Pittsburgh Wildcats
  Saturday November 30, 2019 5:35 PM 6:55 PM Game Skate Frederick vs. MYHA Pee Wee B White
Tuesday December 3, 2019 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink
Wednesday December 4, 2019 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls, 14U Orange
Thursday December 5, 2019 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion
  Saturday December 7, 2019 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Game Raleigh Center Ice vs. Carolina Hurricanes 10/12 AA Girls
  Saturday December 7, 2019 7:15 PM 8:55 PM Game Raleigh Center Ice vs. Carolina Hurricanes 12U girls
  Sunday December 8, 2019 7:35 AM 8:55 AM Game Raleigh Ice Plex vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday December 10, 2019 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls
Thursday December 12, 2019 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion
Saturday December 14, 2019 9:20 AM 10:40 AM Game TGIH The Patrick Rink vs. Carolina
Tuesday December 17, 2019 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink
Thursday December 19, 2019 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion
  Saturday December 21, 2019 10:50 AM 12:10 PM Game Ice World vs. Harford
Sunday December 22, 2019 5:10 PM 6:35 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink
Saturday January 4, 2020 5:30 PM 6:50 PM Game Haymarket Iceplex vs. Reston
Sunday January 5, 2020 9:25 AM 10:45 AM Game Chevy Chase Club vs. Chevy Chase
Tuesday January 7, 2020 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink
Thursday January 9, 2020 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion
  Friday January 10, 2020 10:30 AM 11:40 AM Game The Rinks Harborcenter vs. Cleveland Lady Barons
  Friday January 10, 2020 4:45 PM 5:55 PM Game The Rinks Harborcenter vs. Rochester Grizzlies
  Saturday January 11, 2020 11:45 AM 12:55 PM Game The Rinks at Harborcenter vs. St. Catherine's Jr. Badgers
Tuesday January 14, 2020 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls
Wednesday January 15, 2020 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls, 14U Orange
Thursday January 16, 2020 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion
Tuesday January 21, 2020 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink
Thursday January 23, 2020 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion
Saturday January 25, 2020 9:20 AM 10:40 AM Game Ice World vs. Harford
  Sunday January 26, 2020 8:00 AM 9:20 AM Game The Gardens Ice House vs. NOVA
Tuesday January 28, 2020 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls
Wednesday January 29, 2020 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls, 14U Orange
Thursday January 30, 2020 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion
Saturday February 1, 2020 8:05 PM 9:25 PM Game Piney Orchard Ice Arena vs. Montgomery
Tuesday February 4, 2020 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink
Thursday February 6, 2020 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion
Saturday February 8, 2020 11:00 AM 12:20 PM Game Mc Mullen Hockey Arena vs. Navy
Tuesday February 11, 2020 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls
Wednesday February 12, 2020 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls, 14U Orange
Thursday February 13, 2020 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion
Friday February 14, 2020 12:00 AM 1:00 AM Other Warwick
  Friday February 14, 2020 7:40 PM 8:55 PM Game Hatfield Ice Arena vs. Snider Hockey
  Saturday February 15, 2020 3:30 PM 4:40 PM Game Hatfield Ice Arena vs. NJ Colonials
  Sunday February 16, 2020 10:20 AM 11:30 AM Game Hatfield Ice Arena vs. Jr. Flyers
  Monday February 17, 2020 10:30 AM 11:40 AM Game Hatfield Ice Arena vs. Snider
Tuesday February 18, 2020 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink 14U Girls
Thursday February 20, 2020 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion 14U Girls
  Saturday February 22, 2020 11:30 AM 12:40 PM Game Skate Frederick vs. Harford
  Sunday February 23, 2020 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game Skate Frederick vs. Winner of game 1
Tuesday February 25, 2020 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink
Thursday February 27, 2020 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion 14U Girls
Tuesday March 3, 2020 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Practice TGIH The Patrick Rink
Thursday March 5, 2020 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion 14U Girls
Tuesday March 10, 2020 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion 14U Girls
Wednesday March 11, 2020 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon Pavilion 14U Girls
Friday March 13, 2020 12:00 AM 1:00 AM Other Laurel
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.