2018-19 Girls Travel

14U Girls


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Tuesday May 1, 2018 5:50 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon 12U Girls
Tuesday May 8, 2018 5:50 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon 12U Girls
Tuesday May 15, 2018 5:50 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon 12U Girls
Tuesday May 22, 2018 5:50 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon 12U Girls
Tuesday May 22, 2018 7:00 PM 7:30 PM Meeting TGIH: Vancouver meeting room
Monday August 20, 2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice TGIH Patrick
Tuesday August 21, 2018 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Practice TGIH Resor 12U Girls
Friday August 24, 2018 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 18U Gold, 12U Girls, 16U Girls, 10U Blue, 10U Gold, 12U Blue, 12U Gold, 14U Blue, 14U Gold, 16U Gold, 12U Orange, 14U Orange
Thursday August 30, 2018 7:50 PM 8:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Tuesday September 4, 2018 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday September 5, 2018 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon 12U Girls
Saturday September 8, 2018 6:10 PM 6:50 PM Extra-Practice TGIH Patrick
Monday September 10, 2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon 16U Girls, 12U Girls
Tuesday September 11, 2018 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday September 12, 2018 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon 12U Girls
Friday September 14, 2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice TGIH Patrick
Sunday September 16, 2018 1:40 PM 3:00 PM Game TGIH Patrick vs. NOVA (NL)
Monday September 17, 2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon 12U Orange, 12U Girls, 16U Girls
Tuesday September 18, 2018 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday September 19, 2018 7:50 PM 8:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 16U Girls
Saturday September 22, 2018 1:00 PM 2:20 PM Game TGIH Patrick vs. NOVA (NL)
Monday September 24, 2018 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 14U Orange, 12U Blue, 12U Gold, 14U Blue, 14U Gold, 12U Orange
Tuesday September 25, 2018 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday September 26, 2018 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 16U Girls
Friday September 28, 2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice TGIH Patrick
Saturday September 29, 2018 6:20 PM 7:40 PM Game SkateQuest vs. Reston
Sunday September 30, 2018 11:30 AM 12:50 PM Game TGIH Patrick vs. Harford
Monday October 1, 2018 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 14U Orange, 14U Blue, 14U Gold
Tuesday October 2, 2018 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday October 3, 2018 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 16U Girls
Saturday October 6, 2018 4:55 PM 6:15 PM Game Rockville Ice Arena vs. Montgomery
Sunday October 7, 2018 9:30 AM 10:50 AM Game TGIH Logsdon vs. NOVA
Monday October 8, 2018 6:40 PM 7:40 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon 14U Orange, 14U Blue, 14U Gold
Tuesday October 9, 2018 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday October 10, 2018 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 16U Blue
Tuesday October 16, 2018 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday October 17, 2018 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 16U Girls
Friday October 19, 2018 1:45 PM 3:00 PM Other Center Ice Arena 100 Center Ice Drive, Delmont, PA 15626
Friday October 19, 2018 8:10 PM 9:25 PM Other Center Ice Arena 100 Center Ice Drive, Delmont, PA 15626
Saturday October 20, 2018 11:00 AM 12:15 PM Other Pittsburgh Ice Arena 700 Craigdell Rd., New Kensington, PA 15068
Saturday October 20, 2018 8:10 PM 9:25 PM Other Pittsburgh Ice Arena 700 Craigdell Rd., New Kensington, PA 15068
Sunday October 21, 2018 12:05 PM 1:20 PM Other Pittsburgh Ice Arena 700 Craigdell Rd., New Kensington, PA 15068
Monday October 22, 2018 7:40 PM 8:10 PM Meeting TGIH: Lundin room (upstairs)
Monday October 22, 2018 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 14U Gold, 16U Girls, 14U Blue
Tuesday October 23, 2018 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday October 24, 2018 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 16U Girls
Saturday October 27, 2018 11:00 AM 12:20 PM Game TGIH Logsdon vs. JR Flyers (NL)
Sunday October 28, 2018 7:00 AM 8:20 AM Game TGIH Patrick vs. Baltimore
Tuesday October 30, 2018 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Thursday November 1, 2018 7:40 PM 8:45 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon 14U Gold
Saturday November 3, 2018 5:20 PM 6:40 PM Game Rockville Ice Arena vs. Montgomery
Sunday November 4, 2018 11:40 AM 1:00 PM Game TGIH Logsdon vs. Harford
Monday November 5, 2018 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 14U Gold, 16U Girls, 14U Blue
Tuesday November 6, 2018 6:00 PM 6:55 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday November 7, 2018 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 16U Girls
Saturday November 10, 2018 11:30 AM 12:50 PM Game TGIH Patrick vs. Princeton (NL)
Sunday November 11, 2018 7:55 AM 9:15 AM Game Chevy Chase CC vs. Chevy Chase
Tuesday November 13, 2018 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday November 14, 2018 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 16U Girls
Saturday November 17, 2018 11:00 AM 12:20 PM Game Reisterstown Sports Plex vs. Baltimore
Sunday November 18, 2018 8:00 AM 9:20 AM Game TGIH Patrick vs. JR Islanders (NL)
Monday November 19, 2018 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 14U Gold, 16U Girls, 14U Blue
Tuesday November 20, 2018 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday November 21, 2018 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 16U Girls
Tuesday November 27, 2018 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday November 28, 2018 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 18U Gold, 16U Red, 16U Blue, 16U Gold, 18U Blue
Saturday December 1, 2018 9:30 AM 10:50 AM Game TGIH Logsdon vs. Chevy Chase
Sunday December 2, 2018 8:30 AM 9:50 AM Game TGIH Patrick vs. Baltimore
Monday December 3, 2018 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 14U Gold, 16U Girls, 14U Blue
Tuesday December 4, 2018 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday December 5, 2018 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 18U Gold, 16U Red, 16U Blue, 16U Gold, 18U Blue
Saturday December 8, 2018 12:30 PM 1:50 PM Game Haymarket vs. NOVA
Sunday December 9, 2018 7:35 AM 8:55 AM Game SkateQuest vs. Reston
Tuesday December 11, 2018 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday December 12, 2018 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 18U Gold, 16U Red, 16U Blue, 16U Gold, 18U Blue
Sunday December 16, 2018 7:00 AM 8:20 AM Game TGIH Logsdon vs. Reston
Monday December 17, 2018 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 14U Gold, 16U Girls, 14U Blue
Tuesday December 18, 2018 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday December 19, 2018 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 18U Gold
Thursday December 20, 2018 5:30 PM 9:00 PM Other TGIH
Wednesday January 2, 2019 8:00 PM 8:55 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 18U Gold
Saturday January 5, 2019 9:30 AM 10:50 AM Game TGIH Logsdon vs. Montgomery
Tuesday January 8, 2019 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday January 9, 2019 8:00 PM 8:55 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 18U Gold, 16U Red, 16U Blue, 16U Gold, 18U Blue
Sunday January 13, 2019 11:20 AM 12:40 PM Game Ice World vs. Harford
Monday January 14, 2019 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 14U Gold, 16U Girls, 14U Blue
Tuesday January 15, 2019 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday January 16, 2019 8:00 PM 8:55 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 18U Gold, 16U Red, 16U Blue, 16U Gold, 18U Blue
Tuesday January 22, 2019 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday January 23, 2019 8:00 PM 8:55 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 18U Gold, 16U Red, 16U Blue, 16U Gold, 18U Blue
Saturday January 26, 2019 6:20 PM 7:40 PM Game TGIH Resor vs. Chevy Chase
Monday January 28, 2019 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 14U Gold, 16U Girls, 14U Blue
Tuesday January 29, 2019 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday January 30, 2019 8:00 PM 8:55 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 18U Gold, 16U Red, 16U Blue, 16U Gold, 18U Blue
Tuesday February 5, 2019 6:20 PM 7:30 PM Practice TGIH Resor 16U Girls, 12U Girls
Wednesday February 6, 2019 8:00 PM 8:55 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 18U Gold
Saturday February 9, 2019 11:30 AM 12:50 PM Game TGIH Patrick vs. NOVA
Tuesday February 12, 2019 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday February 13, 2019 8:00 PM 8:55 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 18U Gold
Saturday February 16, 2019 12:20 PM 1:40 PM Other Hatfield Ice Arena
Sunday February 17, 2019 9:10 AM 10:30 AM Other Hatfield Ice Arena
Sunday February 17, 2019 5:45 PM 7:05 PM Other The Revolution Ice Gardens
Monday February 18, 2019 7:00 AM 8:20 AM Other The Revolution Ice Gardens
Monday February 18, 2019 7:15 AM 8:35 AM Other The Revolution Ice Gardens
Monday February 18, 2019 8:45 AM 10:05 AM Other Hatfield Ice Arena
Monday February 18, 2019 2:30 PM 3:50 PM Other The Revolution Ice Gardens
Wednesday February 20, 2019 7:55 PM 8:55 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon 18U Gold
Friday February 22, 2019 6:40 PM 7:40 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon 16U Girls
Saturday February 23, 2019 11:30 AM 2:40 PM Game Skate Frederick vs. TBD (Playoffs)
Sunday February 24, 2019 8:30 AM 10:30 AM Game Skate Frederick vs. TBD (Championship)
Tuesday February 26, 2019 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday February 27, 2019 8:40 PM 9:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 18U Gold
Tuesday March 5, 2019 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice TGIH Patrick 12U Girls
Wednesday March 6, 2019 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Practice TGIH Logsdon 14U Orange, 12U Orange
Friday March 15, 2019 8:40 PM 10:00 PM Other The Gardens Ice House
Saturday March 16, 2019 10:30 AM 11:50 AM Other The Gardens Ice House
Saturday March 16, 2019 8:00 PM 9:20 PM Other The Gardens Ice House
Sunday March 17, 2019 10:40 AM 12:00 PM Other The Gardens Ice House